Prof. Dr. Ulrich Hoinkes

Leibnizstraße 10, R. 114
Telefon: 0431 880 - 2265

Telefax: 0431 880 - 2477
hoinkes@romanistik.uni-kiel.de

professor for linguistics and teacher education in the field of Romance Languages

Iris Peters, M.A.

Leibnizstr. 10, R.118
Telefon: +49 431 880-3307
Telefax: +49 431 880-5787
ipeters@romanistik.uni-kiel.de

 

Sprechzeiten: Mo - Do 10 -12 Uhr

office management

Antje Wienke MEd

Leibnizstraße 10
Telefon: 0431 880-3300
awienke@romanistik.uni-kiel.de

research assistant

Isabel Murillo Wilstermann

Leibnizstr. 10, R.121
Telefon: +49 431 880-2268
imurillo@romanistik.uni-kiel.de

Kira Seeler MEd

Leibnizstraße 10, R.110
Telefon: +49 431 880-3303
kseeler@romsem.uni-kiel.de

research assistant

Magdalena Wetzel

Leibnizstraße 10, R.110

Telefon: +49 431 880-3303

mwetzel@romsem.uni-kiel.de

student assistant

Please reload

Dr. Mar Mañes Bordes

Leibnizstraße 10, R. 120
Telefon: 0431 880 - 2268

Telefax: 0431 880 - 2477
mmanes@romsem.uni-kiel.de

project coordinator

Dr. Michael Schapira

Timothy Ignaffo

Fernando Henríquez M.A.

PhD candidate

Please reload

Our Team

© Iris Peters

© Iris Peters

© Iris Peters

© Iris Peters

© Iris Peters

© Iris Peters

© Iris Peters

© Iris Peters

© 2018 by Hoinkes Research.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon